GB Beach Masters Women 2015

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent GB in the Women's Masters division at the WCBU 2015.

GB Ultimate logoAlize Clough
Sarah Douglas
Laura Wilson
Nicky Thomas
Nancy Rawlings
Kate Ford
Steph Balsys
Katja Ulbrich
Laura Santos
Christina Hunter
Megan Rohrssen
Steph Bolton