GB Masters Men's 2016

The following players have been selected as part of the GB Masters Men's squad preparing for the WUGC in London.


Dave Grayson (c)
Ben Mitchell
Chris White
Dan Furnell
Dan Berry
Dave Barnard
Dave Bixler
Dave Ford
Dave Povey
Dave Sealy
Elias Thaysen
Ewen Buckling
Graham Bailey
Ham Roushanzamir
Jim Hancox
Matt McLoughlin
Matthew Stead
Matthew Ford
Oliver Browne
Ollie Benjamin
Paul Atkins
Paul Waite
Phil Webb
Rik Shipley
Rob McGowan
Rob Whitehouse
Shaun Webb
Sion Scone
Sion Thaysen
Stu Greer
Will Cornelious