UKU Youth Coaches and Team Managers 2015-16

GB Ultimate logo

Congratulations and thank you to the following people who will be volunteering as Coaches and Team Managers for the GB Youth Squads 2015-16. 

We are looking to expand the pool of assistant coaches that may support one or more of the squads from time to time.  This would suit people who would like to help, but are not able to commit to all the sessions or to a week away with the teams in the Summer. 

Please contact us if you would like to apply or if you have any questions about the role or levels of commitment.

U17 OPEN   Manager -  Robbie Kyme (rkyme@hotmail.co.uk)

  Lead Coach - Sam Luxa (samluxa12@hotmail.com)

  Asst Coach - Ed Hammond  ( edhammondo@hotmail.co.uk )

 

U17 Women Manager -   Chris Flight ( chrisflight9@gmail.com)  

       Lead Coach - Ruby Rennison (s.rennison@bridgemary.net)

       Asst Coach - Hannah Randles  (hannah.randles@yahoo.com )


U20 OPEN   Manager -  Tom Howard   ( thoward@nhbc.co.uk / trghoward@yahoo.com )

Lead Coach - Sam Gunbie   ( sgunbie@hotmail.com )

 

U20 Women     Manager -  Cat Gale  ( gbwomenu20@gmail.com )

         Lead Coach - Philippa Sturt  (gbwomenu20@gmail.com)


Jolyon Thompson and Joe Spreckley have been appointed as assistant coaches for both U20 squads.    

We also have additional Pool Coaching staff this year - Alex Black, Matt Morecraft, Jack Scarratt and Joe Sprekley